This award is presented by the ISLH Foundation to publicly recognize individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to the professions of Speech-Language Pathology and/or Audiology and to the Iowa Speech-Language Hearing Association.  For full information on the criteria and nominiation procedures, click here

Niel VerHoef Award Winners

2014 - Nick Salmon
2013 - Debra Moon-Davis
2008 - Ken Barker and Ron Huddleson
2007 - Charles Anderson and Myrna Stevens
2004 - Penny Nelson
2003 - Linda Jordan
2000 - Elaine Szymoniak

Member Login

Go to top