Megan Farrell photo        Todd Bohnenkamp a
Megan Farrell

Past President
Todd Bohnenkamp
Lacey Wolf Headshot Resized  
 Darci Becker Photo resized
President Elect
Lacey Wolf
Darci Becker
Sydney Euchner revised  
 rachael Suddarth
Sydney Euchner 
Vice President of Government, Colleges, & Universities
Rachael Suddarth
Stephanie Bellamy    Cynthia See Photo resized
Vice President of Schools
Stephanie Bellamy
Vice President of Audiology
Cynthia See
Joanna Judd 2
  Holtkamp headshot Resized
Vice President of Public Relations/Liaison
Joanna Judd
Vice President of Medical, Clinical, & Private Settings
Leslie Holtkamp

Elisa Green 2017 resized


 Buhr Heather resized

Vice President of Continuing Education
Elisa Green

Newsletter Editor
Heather Buhr




Convention Chair
Lindsey Wadle
State Education Advocacy Liaison (SEAL)
Colin Nies

State Advocates for Reimbursement (STAR) Liaison
SLP:  Dr. Karen Bryant

Audiology:  Dr. Melodie Maerz

State Advocates for Medicare Policy (StAMP) Network

Amanda Morano-Villhauer


Audiology Advisory Council
Diane Niebuhr



 Speech-Language Pathology Advisory Council
Amanda Morano-Villhauer

 ISHA Student Representatives    

Mallory Carr, University of Iowa

Sarah Chaney, St. Ambrose

Laurel Bengford, University of Northern Iowa

Go to top